Mini Schnauzer needs a room mate in Yeppoon!

House Sitter Needed for Username: Brandie   


Posted or Updated: Feb 12,2024   Applications: 2

Yeppoon, Yeppoon, Yeppoon
Capricorn Coast,QLD Australia

View location map
From: Mar 26,24  
To:      Apr 5,24
Days:  11, Short Term

We are after an older couple or a single mature female who can look after our little mini schnauzer Maisy and our plants while we are away on a short mini break.

Maisy is so easy to look after, she mainly needs some company, feeding and a daily walk. I take her for sunrise on the beach every morning. She is the sweetest animal and loves humans.

We are close to the centre of town and a 3 min drive to Main beach. Our home has everything you need to enjoy on your stay. The location is amazing. Yeppoon is a fabulous laid back town with lovely cafe's, restaurants and supermarkets. You can swim everyday in the Yeppoon Lagoon and come home for a BBQ out on the back deck as the sun goes down.

Our home is an original 80's style so the kitchen is basic. The living area and bedrooms are a great size. We have a very comfy couch and a plasma tv. You will have a great sleep on the king size bed (with Maisy).

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Brandie is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners