House/cat sit in beautiful Denver, CO area; 1-3 months.

House Sitter Needed for Username: worriedmom   


Posted or Updated: Feb 17,2024   Applications: 1

Hyland Greens, Westminster
Colorado United States

View location map
From: Feb 19,24  
To:      Apr 30,24
Days:  71, Medium Long Term Tentatively 1-3 months

We are looking for a house/cat sitter who can care for 2 cats, maintain the fancy robot cat liter box and keep the home well maintained and tidy for 1 -3 months.  The cats can be left alone for short periods of time (up to 3-4 days).   No yard care required and a sweet neighbor boy can shovel the snow.  

The home, located near a beautiful walking trail and a short distance from both Denver and Fort Collins is in Westminster, CO.  It's a 2 bedroom/3 bath with a 2 car garage; neat and cozy; comfortably outfitted.  The guest room has a comfortable bed and it's own private bathroom (upstairs).  

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

worriedmom is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners