Hobby Farm sitter needed in beautiful Northern BC

House Sitter Needed for Username: maschuff   


Posted or Updated: Feb 20,2024   Applications: 0

Smithers, V0J2N2, Smithers
Smithers,British Columbia Canada

View location map
From: May 4,24  
To:      May 26,24
Days:  23, Short Medium Term

We live about 15 minutes outside of Smithers, with views of Hudson Bay Mountain and hiking trails close by. 
Our little hobby farm consists for 3+ goats (2 does and kids, 1 billy). All are very friendly and the two does will need milking twice a day; some of the kids may still be bottle fed in May. A small flock of mixed chickens - we usually get about 2 to 4 fresh eggs a day. One dog and one cat, both live inside (though they have their designated areas where they are allowed) and outside of the house.
We will need a reliable house/animal sitter for about 3 weeks in May.
Please contact us for more information if you are interested.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

maschuff is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners