Dog Sitter for German Shepherd with large fenced back yard in rural community with access to walking trails and beaches. Min

House Sitter Needed for Username: Hittheroad   


Posted or Updated: Mar 12,2024   Applications: 3

Vancouver Island, Qualicum Beach
British Columbia Canada

View location map
From: May 20,24  
To:      May 27,24
Days:  8, Short Term

Looking for short and longer term housitter for occasional trips to Vancouver to see family and for longer term vacations in winter. Our 4 year old female German shepherd is well trained and loves to play frisbee and fetch in our fenced backyard, plus daily walks in the neighborhood. Some garden watering in dry months.  

Our home has a large front and back yard, walking distance to our local airport with a nice restaurant. Accessible by bus and a short drive of 3 km to the quaint town of Qualicum Beach for shopping, restaurants and the ocean.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Hittheroad
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Hittheroad is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Hittheroad