Looking for a dog sitter for our Standard poodle.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Marjo3   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 18,2024   Applications: 3

Oro Medonte, central ontario, Orillia
Simcoe County,Ontario Canada

View location map
From: Jan 12,25  
To:      Mar 19,25
Days:  66, Medium Long Term To be confirmed

Looking for a dog loving couple to care for our beautiful girly Hazel Mae. Hazel is vary gentle dog and loves to go on walks and play with toys.  She is more like a human:)   We live in a ski area. We are close to two small cities, one is 10 minutes away and quite quaint.  Our home is cozy with a sauna and pool.  Our backyard is an oasis, partially fenced in with a fire pit and horseshoe pit.  Gas bbq, ring alarm throughout, great neighbors.  2 minute walk to Lake simcoe.  

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Marjo3
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Marjo3 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Marjo3