Pet-sitter needed for 2 cats in Paris

House Sitter Needed for Username: VictorineParis22   


Posted or Updated: Apr 15,2024   Applications: 13

Ile-de-France,Paris France

View location map
From: May 25,24  
To:      Jun 1,24
Days:  8, Short Term Confirmed

I'm a 35-year-old single French-American professional living in Montmartre, just behind Sacré Coeur Basilica, in Paris. 

I'm looking for a pet-sitter who loves cats to stay at my apartment and care for my two cats: Odile and Kiki. They are sisters, 10 years old, and in good health. Duties would include cleaning the litter box (1x per day), feedings, petting, and playing. The ideal pet-sitter would also be comfortable performing some light clean-up, like vacuuming up pet hair or cleaning up the occasional hairball. 

My apartment is airy and filled with light. At 40m2 with a separate kitchen, it's ideal for a single person or a couple that doesn't mind sharing a full European bed. The apartment is located just one flight of stairs up. It boasts a beautiful view over the typical hills of Montmartre. 

Closest metro station is the Line 12 Lamarck-Caulaincourt stop, just a 5-minute walk away. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

VictorineParis22 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners