Adorable friendly cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: BurkeCat2   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Apr 15,2024   Applications: 0

BURKE, washington dc, BURKE
Fairfax,Virginia United States

View location map
From: Jun 1,24  
To:      Jun 10,24
Days:  10, Short Term dates can be slightly adjusted if needed +-1/2 day

I am looking for a house sitter for 4-5 days, longer could be accommodated. The only thing you'll need to do is cuddle and play with the cat, and feed him wet food twice a day, and empty the litter box bag every 4 days. It is just a bag in the back as I have a litter robot.

My house is situated in Burke, Virginia. Dc is 16 miles away and Arlington national cemetery is 13 miles away.

There are walking trails and ponds in my neighborhood that start two houses down. There is a lake with a 5 Mile trail, 5 minutes away.  I have a back porch looks over a semi wooded area, and under the deck in the patio is hammock chairs.  There's a cute downtown Fairfax that is 10 minutes away, and another cute area called Occoquan. I live within 2 mi of a grocery store, Target, Walmart, Kohl's and a couple of other shops for your day-to-day needs.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

BurkeCat2 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners