House sitter needed for our 3 small dogs and small farm ( chickens&Rabbits)

House Sitter Needed for Username: justchenmc   


Posted or Updated: Apr 28,2024   Applications: 0

Ybor city, Tampa
Hillsboro,Florida United States

View location map
From: Jun 10,24  
To:      Jul 3,24
Days:  24, Short Medium Term

Our home is located in historic V.M. Ybor 5 mins to Amtrak station, 15 mins from TPA airport, 15 mins to Busch Gardens and 35 mins to Clearwater/St. Pete beaches. We have Ybor City and Amateur Works mins away for dinner and nightlife. We have indoor/outdoor dinning, fire pit and outdoor shower as well. Our neighborhood has free on street parking 24hrs.
Our neighborhood is very quiet and residential. We know all our neighbors on our block and they are always around if needed!
We have 3 dogs who are very friendly. Two of them required a morning walk around our block. The youngest uses our yard. We feed them twice a day with our homemade dog food. We give all 3 dogs their monthly meds on the 15 of each month all orally. All dogs are under 20lbs each 2 rat terriers and one mini boxer doodle.
Our urban farm consists of 16 hens and 5 bunnies.
They are very easy to care for just check food and water daily and refill as needed. The chickens are free ranged if you want to let them out while you are home you can but not required. We have organic eggs daily and you are welcome to eat/take as many as you’d like.
We have lots of plants both inside and in the yard. The potted plants require weekly watering which takes about an hr.
For additional home and yard content please visit my instagram jasonjosephhair!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

justchenmc is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners