Pet sitter need for two friendly Golden Retriever mixes and one bossy cat! :)

House Sitter Needed for Username: NorthernLiving   


Posted or Updated: Apr 29,2024   Applications: 0

Rural, Chelmsford
ON,Ontario Canada

View location map
From: Jun 28,24  
To:      Jul 4,24
Days:  7, Short Term

We are looking for a pet and house sitter this summer for one week who can take care of our two friendly Golden Retriver mixes (Maple (3yrs), Goldie (1 1/2yrs), walk them 3-4 times per day, and keep our home and garden well maintained and tidy. Harley the cat requires little maintenance other than being fed and the occasional petting.

The beautiful house is off grid and newly built on 45 acres located on the outskirts of Dowling, Ontario.  Need the individual to water plants and garden. There are trails throughout the property to take the puppies for walks, as well as a river for them to swim in. 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact NorthernLiving
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

NorthernLiving is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like NorthernLiving