Metro Atlanta Housesit with Cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: SPIRIT   


Posted or Updated: Apr 29,2024   Applications: 0

Whitlock, Suburbs, Marietta
Cobb,Georgia United States

View location map
From: Jun 28,24  
To:      Jul 25,24
Days:  28, Short Medium Term

I am studying abroad in the summer and will need care for my cat and small animals. There is 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom for the sitter.

No complicated care is required. My cat, Calcifer, is low maintenance and friendly. While taking care of the apartment, there are also small tanks with fish, mice, and isopods. Daily care is minimal. The tanks would need some maintenance over the month, and some houseplants will need watering.

The apartment is near Atlanta, GA. It is in downtown Marietta and the direct area is very walk-able. There are multiple grocery stores and restaurants across the street. Further down the street is Marietta Square with a large offering of local restaurants. There is a farmers market every Saturday in the square and events pop-up as well. Kennesaw Mountain National Battlefield Park walking trails are similarly nearby.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

SPIRIT is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners