2 weeks vacations planned from 6th to 20th of July. A Labrador and 3 cats (that spend the night inside) are looking forward a gentle house/petsitter

House Sitter Needed for Username: MbiJas   


Posted or Updated: May 2,2024   Applications: 4

Wallonia Belgium

View location map
From: Jul 6,24  
To:      Jul 20,24
Days:  15, Short Term


We are living in a town house in Arlon (2 bedrooms - 1 main one + 1 boy one & garden).

We have a loving labrador (Aslan), that will turn 8 in June and can't jump or catch the ball as he used to because of a bad knee and ankle). He has 3 cats 'brothers and sisters', 2 black and a funny redhead that all have to come home at night.

Arlon is a nice little typical belgian city. Brussels is 2 hours far by train, Luxembourg is 20 minutes away by train also. Arlon is equally close from France, Germany and Luxembourg.

Appart from traveling, you can test the french fries, go for walks in the surounding countryside , go to a flea market in Arlon or nearby.

We speak French and English.

Pictures will come as soon asw possible, when the house is tidy enough to not scare you ;)

Thanks for reading

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact MbiJas
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

MbiJas is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like MbiJas