Cat Sitter for 2 weeks in Squamish BC

House Sitter Needed for Username: SquamishHousesit   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: May 17,2024   Applications: 1

Brackendale, Near the water shed, Squamish
British Columbia Canada

View location map
From: May 31,24  
To:      Jun 14,24
Days:  15, Short Term

Hi there,

My wife and I are going to Italy for 2 weeks and would love to have someone come and look after our 2 cats, Sushi & Bruce while we are away. 

We live in Squamish BC a quiet little mountain town an hour from Vancouver. We have a 2 bedroom townhouse with a back garden and bbq that you are more than welcome to use along with anything else you need.

this is a great area for those that enjoy the outdoors with lots of hiking and mountain biking trails, with some amazing golf courses near by as well.

Thank you 

Robbie & Nicole

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

SquamishHousesit is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners