Dog sitter for 6-10 days in a modern terrace house in Sydney

House Sitter Needed for Username: inky671   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: May 13,2024   Applications: 1

Surry hills, City centre, Sydney
Surry hills,NSW Australia

View location map
From: Jun 5,24  
To:      Jun 14,24
Days:  10, Short Term

I have two toy poodles, they are friendly and attached to people. My house is in the Sydney city central area. Walking distance to central station and CBD. You can walk to opera house from my place. My dogs are indoor brought up, they pee and poo on the pads in the bathroom. I am looking for a reliable and tidy person who can sit my dogs in early June days.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

inky671 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners