Small Hobby Farm in Need of care

House Sitter Needed for Username: lovempet   


Posted or Updated: May 22,2024   Applications: 0

Essa Township, Alliston
Ontario Canada

View location map
From: Jun 2,24  
To:      Jun 7,24
Days:  6, Micro Term

We have a total of 8 chickens divided up in 2 separate coops,  they require daily egg collection, water and feed. 
we also have 4 dwarf Nigerian goats 3 female and one male.  Very friendly. Our girls are pregnant so unsure if their kids will arrive while we are gone. Not to worry as they are guided by instinct so aside from ensuring they are isolated after birthing they just require daily hay,feed water once a day. I also have a vegetable garden and small green house that needs water,  we are comfortable just having a responsible care giver visit every morning and evening if possible.  Looking forward to hearing from someone as leaving on a trip of a lifetime " fishing in Alaska" and our care givers have failed us. Thank you Leslie 

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

lovempet is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners