House, cat and plant sitter needed for three weeks in Paris

House Sitter Needed for Username: rmfrido   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 3,2024   Applications: 9

Location
N/A, Paris 11, Paris
Paris,Ile de France France

View location map
Availability
From: Jul 24,24  
To:      Aug 17,24
Days:  25, Short Medium Term

Hello. We are looking for a house sitter to take care of our cat, plants and apartment while we are away on summer vacation. Our slightly persnickety cat is 16, diabetic and needs insulin shots twice a day (morning and night). And we have about 20 plants that need watering once a week.

We live in a 56-square-meter, one bedroom apartment in Paris, in the 11th, in between Bastille and Republique. We renovated everything before COVID, and it's a sunny (double exposure), comfortable apartment, a four-floor walk up, on the back side of a quiet building in a lively neighborhood, with everything you need closeby.

We are located in between three metro lines and very central to everything Paris has to offer.

Contact Home Owner


Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact rmfrido
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

rmfrido is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like rmfrido


OR