Pet Sitter Needed for 2-4 weeks: Small Dog, 3 Cats, 6 Chickens--Enjoy Farm Fresh Eggs!

House Sitter Needed for Username: elliejeen   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 8,2024   Applications: 0

Location
Tuolumne City, Sierra Foothills, Sonora
Tuolumne,California United States

View location map
Availability
From: Jul 20,24  
To:      Aug 12,24
Days:  24, Short Medium Term Still making travel plans; end date may change

We are looking for a loving and responsible house/pet sitter who can take care of our cottage-style home in the rural community of Tuolumne City (next to Sonora, and closest larger city is Modesto) and our pets.  Rosie is our sweet chihuahua/terrier mix and Talon, Rogue, and Zoe are our cats.  We also have 6 chickens that produce delicious, free-range eggs for you to enjoy. Rosie needs to be walked daily, ideally twice, and one of the kitties needs liquid meds twice daily (he doesn't fuss at all), otherwise the pets are quite low-maintenance. 

You will love our little rural community of Tuolumne City, which has so much to offer during the summer The following things to do are within walking distanc of the house: Wednesday night community concerts at the park, community swimming pool, coffee shop, library, youth center, community center with various activities, outdoor movies, and a grocery store. There is a hiking trail and a nearby casino that you can drive to within 2 minutes (you could also walk). The casino has free live music inside every weekend the casino doesn't interfere in any way with the peace and quiet of the community. Yosemite National Park is just a 1.25 hour drive away, which makes for a nice day trip. 

Our clean home is 3BR, 2BA, with very comfortable beds, a covered patio, and a rustic backyard to enjoy. 

Contact Home Owner


Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact elliejeen
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

elliejeen is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like elliejeen


OR