We’re seeking a trustworthy and caring house+dog+cat sitter.

House Sitter Needed for Username: PaninyPomme   


Posted or Updated: Jun 13,2024   Applications: 0

Rangueil, Occitanie, Toulouse
France,toulouse France

View location map
From: Jun 29,24  
To:      Jul 1,24
Days:  3, Micro Term to be confirmed

Hi! We are a young Franco-Mexican married couple. We are 30yrs old, and have been together for more than 4 years, and married for a little bit more than a year, we used to live in México, now we are living in the south of France. Our family is form by an elder, happy dog (10yrs) called Paniny, and a very calm yet energized cat (4yrs) called Pomme.

Paniny is a little timid just at the beggining, but quickly gets used to new people. She is really glotona, that means that she really enjoys eating. She is a mix of pitbull, staffi or french bulldog, we really dont know, I found her in the streets of México and adopt her when she was only 10 months. Paniny is really sweet, gentle and calm, she really enjoys going outside although now gets a little tired.

Pomme is a very sleepy and sweet orange cat, he is very very timid, usually it takes a minute to get used to pleople, he is also from México. He loves to play, and to run around the house with his toys. :)

They get along really good, they´re like sister and brother.


  1. Feed our cat and dog in the mornings and evenings or night.
  2. Paniny (dog) doesnt have many teeth so her croquettes need to be soaked in water first.
  3. They have a fountain and a bowl for the water, the fountain needs a little refill once a day.
  4. Clean the litter box at least once a day.
  5. Allow them to be wherever they want in the house and the balcony.
  6. Pomme (the cat) is allow out of in the balcony if someone is watching him.
  7. Walking Paniny for at least 20 minutes 2 times a day, always with the leash on for safety reasons.

About Our Home and Area:

  1. Location: We live in Toulouse, a beautiful city with all the charm of the south of France. We have a really cozy department, with a cute balcony, the department has the capacity of 5 people max. It´s very near to the city (15 min by car) but also to the nature, we literally live on the side of the hill wich is very convenient for going on for a walk and/or have a beautiful picnic.
  2. Supermarkets: Spar, within walking distance (about 400mts away), also other stores like Lidl, Carrefour, bio stores within 20 min walk or 5 min drive.
  3. Transport: There’s a bus stop just in front our building (in either direction). Buses from these stops travel to the metro wich has connection to most turist places in Toulouse. 
  4. Internet: Standard Wi-Fi.

Additional Information:

  1. Dates:  We leave 28th of June, so we would need the sitter to either come the day before to pick up keys or come early on the 28th to pick up keys. We arrive back in Toulouse on the 2nd of July in the afternoon. We can also discussed logistics !
  2. Dietary Needs: Pomme doesn´t need any medical or dietary requirements, just a specific feeding regime (food in the morning and night). Paniny does need a food supplement only with night food, it´s just a powder that you will have to mix with her night portion, also she has an specific portion measurement: 150gr morning and 50gr night. They have a fountain, if it´s hot outside they usually drink more water so it will be needed to refill the fountain more often, if not just 1 time a day it´s ok.
  3. House Maintenance: Handle urgent issues only; otherwise, please wait until we return.
  4. Communication: Preferred method is WhatsApp voice and video calls.
  5. CatnDog Care Instructions: Detailed instructions on our pets daily routine and preferences will be provided.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

PaninyPomme is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners