Do you want to visit NYC and also enjoy our silly doggie? From July 24th till August 10, 2024

House Sitter Needed for Username: Sandra11377   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 19,2024   Applications: 2

Location
Eastern Queens, nyc
queens,New York United States

View location map
Availability
From: Jul 24,24  
To:      Aug 10,24
Days:  18, Short Term

Hi there! 

If you a responsible person (or couple) and like to come home to a fun loving 9 year old Jack Russell/Dachshund mix, after a day of exploring NYC, from July 24th (or 25) until August 10th (or 11th), then you are our person! Care for the doggie consists out of two to three walks a day minutes) in the neighborhood and plenty of belly rubs :). He eats twice a day, always has access to fresh water. 

We also have a baby gecko who needs very little care (misting his habitat and placing dry food once a day).  

We live in a two-bedroom apartment in Eastern Queens NYC, about 15 to 20 min by car from JFK and LaGuardia Airports. You would enjoy a large apartment with living room, sit in kitchen, bathroom and a big bedroom in a quiet and safe neighborhood. We are close to Flushing Meadows Park (home of the Mets and the US open) and forest park. We live around 3 blocks away from the subway. You don't need a car to get around from here. Grocery stores are around the corner, laundry in the building, ac's in living room and bedrooms. Manhattan is a 30 to 45 min subway ride away.

We ourselves are a couple (Psychotherapist and Behavioral Intervention Specialist) in our forties with a second grader. If you have a kid around the same age, then our apartment is basically a playroom paradise full of toys.

If you like to come a day early or stay a day later, you are welcome to stay with us.

Contact Home Owner


Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Sandra11377
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Sandra11377 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Sandra11377


OR