Pet sitter needed for 2 cuddly cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: ErnaElsa   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 1,2024   Applications: 3

Location
Iserbrook, HH-West, Hamburg
Hamburg Germany

View location map
Availability
From: Jul 17,24  
To:      Jul 31,24
Days:  15, Short Term fixed dates

We are looking for someone who feeds our cats Erna and Elsa once a day with their dry food (they don't eat anything else, which makes it pretty easy), see that there is always enough water and empty the cat toilet...also once a day. It would be great if you like cats enough to cuddle and stroke them from time to time, they need a lot of love!

Once a week the plants should be watered as well. Apart of that there is not much to do except relax.

We live in a charming 3 room apartment with garden in the West of Hamburg (Iserbrook). It's not far to the Elbe and fields with horses. You can take one of our bikes and either go there or to the center of Altona, which is half an hour from our home. If you take the bus stop right in front of our house and go by bus and train, it takes a little less time. There is a supermarket (Lidl) and a bakery (Junge) right opposite our house and a Kiosk as well as a bank right next door. We like our stuff but the emotional attachment can't become very deep, because either the cats or the child take pleasure in destroying things. We're really using everything we own and are also used to sharing a lot, so you don't have to worry about being too careful with everything. It would be great if you felt at home quickly.

The house is on a relatively big street but set back behind the garden. It's quiet in the night. The neighbourhood is relaxed and we have a good connection to our neighbours. They could also help you if something is the matter. In the summer we are often outside in the garden, which has an area to sit, swings, a sandbox and a washing drum to make a fire or a barbecue.

We have many records, CDs, books (mainly novels and art books), board games, a sewing machine, etc. ...You can use our bikes, the children's trailer, toys and pretty much everything that doesn't seem too private to you. :)

Contact Home Owner


Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

ErnaElsa is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR