1 Dog No Walking Necessary

House Sitter Needed for Username: kindassociate   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 8,2024   Applications: 1

Location
Bay area, San Lorenzo
Alameda county,California United States

View location map
Availability
From: Aug 22,24  
To:      Aug 27,24
Days:  6, Micro Term

Kula is my 1 year old, Australian cattle dog.  She needs feeding twice a day and no walking necessary due to large yard. She can be left unattended for up to 4 hours.

  You will need a car or bus stop is 2 blocks away.  

I have a tidy small house with outdoor hot tub so will need 1 couple or single sitter only.

Please message me if you are interested and we can talk further.

Cheryl

Contact Home Owner


Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact kindassociate
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

kindassociate is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like kindassociate


OR