Short Medium Term From Apr 6, 2012 For 1 month I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: hilla35   


Posted or Updated: Feb 16,2012   Applications: 13

Chester,Pennsylvania United States
Apr 6,2012
For 1 month | Short Medium Term

I will be away from home for approximately 4 weeks starting April 6th. Am looking for someone or couple to stay in my home to be company to my 2 pups. They are 4 years old, mini long hair dachunds, Miss Tucker and Berkley. My home is located in a small beach community on the Chesapeake Bay in Southern Maryland. My house is small and does not need much care. Just cleaniing up after yourself and cutting grass if needed. I am approx. 50 minutes from Annapolis Md and 1 hour from Washington DC. There is a commute bus that you can take into DC is you wish.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

hilla35 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners