From Jul 15, 2003 For aprox. 3 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: TBellevre   


Posted or Updated: Feb 25,2003   Applications: 0

Brechin/near Orillia
Simcoe County,Ontario Canada
Jul 15,2003
For aprox. 3 weeks |

I have three cats and two dogs who are very spoiled and need lots of love and care. I don't want to use a kennel, they are better off at home. We just purchased our home and it needs some cosmetic surgery, but it is still home to us, and I'm sure you'd be comfy. We are right across the road from the lake and in July, that's a good thing! I leave for vacation a few days before my husband, and it is I that would require a meeting with you, so it may be better if your already in our area of Ontario, I'm not really sure how this works. I need to see you with my babies and give all the details. So, please feel free to contact me and we'll take it from there. Thanks!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

TBellevre is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners