Short Term From Apr 9, 2011 For 18 days I need pet care for: Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: TandemTime   


Posted or Updated: Mar 29,2011   Applications: 3

Wantirna South, Knox City, Melbourne
VIC Australia
Apr 9,2011
For 18 days | Short Term

Type of House: Modern 4 Bedroom 2 story house with pool. Required From: To Period Required: 18 Days We are looking for an experienced person or couple with impeccable references and police check to look after our house, 2 cats, garden and in-ground pool. The cats are 3-year old Norwegian Forest cats who are a bundle of fun and easy to look after. We are close to the large Knox City Shopping Centre and have a good bus connection to Glen Waverley station.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

TandemTime is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners