From Jun 21, 2003 For 2 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: marmite   


Posted or Updated: May 16,2003   Applications: 0

Eastern Suburbs Surrey, Vancouver
Vancouver,British Columbia Canada
Jun 21,2003
For 2 weeks |

We are looking for a kind cat-housesitter, non- smoking person or couple in the suburbs of Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, area Guildford, Surrey, for two weeks in June, details above. We have a house in a quiet, well kept, nice residential area, near a regional park, with a deck overlooking our pretty garden. Our two cats are very sweet and gentle. They need to be fed breakfast and supper each day. We have two small vegetable patches, which would need watering. Please let us know if you would like some more details. If this is the sort of arrangement you are looking for, I expect you would wish to meet us and see our home in advance. Do let us know what you think. Thank you from marmite.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

marmite is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners