house and pet sitter required

House Sitter Needed for Username: catbrow   


Posted or Updated: Jul 1,2015   Applications: 0

Bedminster Down / Bishopsworth, Bristol
Avon / Somerset England

View location map
Aug 8,2015
For 13-16 days | Short Term

We are looking for a house/pet sitter willing to take care of two friendly two-year old cats. We live in south Bristol; bus to city centre is 5-7 minutes' walk and takes minutes depending on traffic. Bus service to Bath stops one minute walk away and takes approx. one hour. There are bikes that sitters are welcome to use. Semi-detached house with 3 bedrooms (one en-suite), family bathroom, conservatory, decent garden to back. All mod-cons including wireless broadband and use of computer if required. Non smokers only. If you charge for your services, please don't bother getting in touch.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

catbrow is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners