From Jul 11, 2003 For 11 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: GAN30327   


Posted or Updated: Jul 1,2003   Applications: 0

Buckhead, Atlanta
Fulton,Georgia United States
Jul 11,2003
For 11 days |

We live in a large home in the Buckhead area of Atlanta and travel frequently (two-three trips per month of three-ten days duration). We seek an honest, neat, responsible non-smoker to take care of our affectionate two-year old cocker spaniel, pick up mail and newspapers, and water indoor plants while we are away. Our next trip is in mid-July (eleven days) but we are hoping to find someone in Atlanta on an ongoing basis. Someone available to be home during the day (college student or retired individual) would be ideal.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

GAN30327 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners