From May 7, 2010 For two weeks or more

House Sitter Needed for Username: kikiwerth   


Posted or Updated: Sep 28,2003   Applications: 10

central, london
London England
May 7,2010
For two weeks or more |

I am looking for a catsitter for my 19 year old cat. He is very friendly. I have a great one bedroom plus study flat in Notting Hill/Bayswater with a balcony and small terrace. Wifi for your laptop. I am looking for someone to just move in, enjoy London and take care of the cat. Very straightforward - I dont need a professional housesitter who charges fees. I travel quite often so this could be a repeat arrangement. I would like to go away early May for two/three weeks and also later in the summer. Very flexible with dates. Would suit a single person. Refs. essential.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

kikiwerth is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners