Spring in a Sydney garden.

House Sitter Needed for Username: woodbird9   

Save

Posted or Updated   Aug 14,2018

Location
Dulwich Hill, Inner West, Sydney
Inner West,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Sep 30,2018
For 33 nights | Short Medium Term

Hi there,

We need someone active and responsible to look after a very friendly cat and dog in a nice house with a lovely garden for 33 nights, from September 30 until November 2 (morning). Harry (8 year old kelpie) needs to be walked every day and Pretty (9 year old cat) needs a pat. The garden requires regular watering.  The back verandah needs someone to drink their coffee there in the morning sun! We are literally 3 minutes walk from the light rail (which is silent) and easy walking from shopping and some great restaurants.  Look forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards,

Woodbird 9

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

woodbird9 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR