July 6 - July 17 - Lake Tahoe or Reno

House Sitter | Dog Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: catholiver

Save

Posted or Updated   Jun 4,2017

Location
Old Southwest Reno, Lake Tahoe and Reno
Washoe,California United States

View location map
Availability
Jul 6,2017
For 10'ish day | Short Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

We need someone to arrive on Thurs. 7/6 and we leave the following day. (We generally stay in a hotel near the Reno airport.)  We get back the afternoon of 7/17 and you could leave after we return or the following day.   We have an AWD car that you can use. 

Our home is at North Lake Tahoe between Tahoe City and Kings Beach.  It's a couple of blocks back from the lake.  A chalet style with three bedrooms and baths.  We also have a home in Reno if you'd prefer to stay there.  It's in the Old Southwest area.

We have one dog, Gypsy who  is a 60# Airedale Terrier. She's an older dog with bad shoulders and hips so we no longer take her on walks.  She gets two half pills in her breakfast which keeps her more mobile.  Every few days we "cook" a batch of canned vegetables and rice to give her more fiber.  She LOVES it!

We love to cook so have a very well-equipped kitchen if that matters to you.

We have cable internet, satellite TV.

What else would you like to know? For us, the most important thing is to find someone who will dote on Gypsy the way we do :) Please write back for more information and pictures. Thanks for looking.

PS:  I can't figure out how to contact people who have contacted us previously so if this looks familiar that's probably why.  Please recontact us.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR