retired or semi retired, from 26/09/17-To- 30/11/17.

House Sitter Needed for Username: distant   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 2,2017   Applications: 5

Location
Middlesex, London
England

View location map
Availability
Sep 25,2017
For 70 days | Medium Term

We require mature responsible house sitter/s. Would prefer retired or semi retired, from the To .
We are vegetarians do not drink nor smoke in any part of our home..
Our home is very clean freshly decorated, so we need some one who will care for our home.
Our home is near to the Piccadilly line 40 minutes away from  Central London, near to all the bus routes.
We need is Non- smoker.
Utility bills will be the responsibility of the house sitter/s.
Fast virgin Wi-FI
Wishing you the best of Luck in your search.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

distant is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR