From Apr 13, 2004 For 3 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Velvetpaws999   


Posted or Updated: Jan 15,2004   Applications: 0

Compton Heights, Saint Louis
Middle of city,Missouri United States
Apr 13,2004
For 3 weeks |

NOTE: If we find a good match, we will need her/him again in June and sometime later this year, each time for about three weeks. Keep our house lived-in and secure. Take care of our two dogs: one Aussie male and one toy Fox terrier female (big buddies), walk them play with them, feed them. Take care of the swimming pool: water level and filter maintenance, cleaning. I will train sitter to do this. (easy) Water some potted plants (eight to ten plants). Empty mail box. NON smoker ONLY. This is a non-negotiable requirement, as my husband is allergic to cigarette smoke and residue.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Velvetpaws999 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners