House and dog sitter in beautiful Warrandyte, VIC (7 days)

House Sitter Needed for Username: OzParadise   


Posted or Updated: Oct 14,2014   Applications: 2

Warrandyte, Eastern Surburbs, Melbourne
Manningham,VIC Australia

View location map
Oct 30,2014
For 7 days | Short Term

We need someone to take care of our three indoor dogs and our lovely, large home in Warrandyte(near Templestowe). We live on a wooded acre with lighted tennis court and swimming pool. First requirement: MUST LOVE DOGS! We'd prefer it if one person were home for most of the day. Situation perfect for an energetic retired person or couple, mature student, someone who works part time or from home. Must be able to drive (we can supply a car if necessary). Sorry, but no children or additional pets, please. And non-smokers only. If you fit the bill, we'd love to hear from you.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

OzParadise is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners