FEMALE who loves animals! HONEST, trustworthy, responsible and reliable!

Username Emmajane  

Save
Age
26 - 36 years
Availability
Aug 16,2018
Occupation
Petsitter
Gender
Female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months
Phone

I am a mature, honest, responsible and trustworthy 36 year old female .

Up until February this year I had my own business as a full time house and petsitter for 5 years Travelling Australia house and petsitting. Previous to that I was house and petsitting on a part time basis and collectively I have over 15 years experience and carry a wealth of knowledge.

I am a non smoker and non drinker with no pets or children of my own.

I believe that the MOST IMPORTANT thing when house and petsitting is YOUR PETS and YOUR HOME.

I like to keep your pets in his/her usual routine so that they feel 100% comfortable in your absence. I find that by not interrupting the 'normal' they adjust very quickly to having me as their loving carer.

Your home and pets will always be treated with respect and love whilst in my care and you can be guaranteed to return to your home looking extremely neat, clean and tidy and your pets more than happy!

I am EXTREMELY conscious of respecting your home and your privacy. 

I love ALL animals and your pets would be given lots of love including walks, brushes, cuddles, pats, treats, baths and playtime. 

I have extensive experience in looking after dogs, cats, chooks, turtles, lizards, sheep, horses and birds.

I also have experience with farm sitting. 

I enjoy the beach, mountains, long walks, writing, photography, gardening and nature based activities.

My personality is warm, friendly and happy.

I am a person who enjoys my own company so if your property is rural, that is not a problem at all.

I have extensive references from my previous house and pet sits which are available upon request. These are both written and verbal.

You may view my web site by contacting me directly.

I am available for house and Petsitting predominantly in NSW (north of Sydney and coastal) but am open to other areas dependent on my schedule. 

I look forward to hearing from you soon and potentially meeting you and your pets.

Thank you so much for your time!

Emma-Jane

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Emmajane
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for Emmajane


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


We sent Emmajane a text message with a code.

Emmajane has verified their phone by confirming the code in their housecarers dashboard.

You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like Emmajane to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR