Caring,reliable and trustworthy,with good sense of humour

Username caringanimallover  

Save
Age
65 + years
Availability
May 1,2018
Occupation
Social worker
Gender
Female
Status
Married/Partnered
Term
7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks
References (2) Police check

My husband and I are New Zealanders and are available to House and Pet sit while getting to know different areas of beauty and history around your country. We have always enjoyed travel,  but we now have time to enjoy travel for longer periods of time with my husband being retired .

We are non-smoking, home and garden people and have gained much from the joys of sharing our lives with many animals over our married years, along with raising our two now adult children. We have lived in rural and city areas and also owned and ran our own Homestay for many years.

We are very young and healthy for our age and enjoy out-door activities. I am a Social worker and also work part-time as a Caregiver at a local Resthome. My husband has just retired and was a Head Teacher and is an excellent handyman with jobs that may need doing while you are away which could be discussed. We have enjoyed many house- sitting postings, getting to know and making firm friends with the animals and also the owners with a 'welcome-home' dinner prepared for them on their return, if they would like.

We have ph references and s available from around Australia (when we took a year off to Housesit and get to know the country, Vic,Adelaide,ACT,Qld and NSW) Police check can also  be viewed.

I would like to tell you that when we apply for a situation it is with good faith that both parties should feel a 'win-win' afterwards and we have never pulled out or let anyone down. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact caringanimallover
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for caringanimallover


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like caringanimallover to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR