Petsit in The Hague (NL), Paris (France), London (UK), New York (USA)

Username Janine73  

37 - 45 years
May 23,2018
Receptionist / Secretary
Married/Partnered female housesitting alone
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months
References (1) Police check

From time to time I need a change of scenery while not spending too much money. I am very fond of animals and that is why this site is just the perfect fit for me.

Originally I'm from The Netherlands, but currently living in Belgium. I am 44 years of age and living together with my fiancé and our 2 cats. I am looking for various housesits / petsits at different locations around the world, although I would prefer US locations. Preferred cities would be New York (Manhattan area) and Paris in France.

I will take good care of your home and your pet(s). I am mature, calm, quiet, responsible, clean and tidy, reliable, vegetarian, I do not smoke and I lead a healthy lifestyle. I'm a real animal lover. I am into short term as well as long term assignments.

I have a lot of experience with taking care of pets, especially cats (little dogs, rabbits, ...). Mainly for family and friends as well as via the RSPCA. I am willing to care for farm animals as well.

I would also be interested in listings for B&B housesits !!

I have two cats at home myself. They will be taken care of by my fiancé when I'm away.

My hobbies : photography - (vegetarian) cooking - animals - writing - reading - yoga

I am into health & nutrition, so if you need some advice about that I can offer it (for free).

Languages I speak : I speak english - Ik spreek nederlands - Je parle français - Ich spreche deutsch

I have my own car (for locations in Europe).

References available upon request.

If my ad sounds of any interest to you, then please, feel free to contact me.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Janine73
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Phone Contacts for Janine73

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.


We sent Janine73 a text message with a code.

Janine73 has verified their phone by confirming the code in their housecarers dashboard.

You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site:
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?


Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like Janine73 to your Favorite House Sitters List