Single F w/exc refs. Loving and compassionate pet carer; respectful, clean home-carer.

Username MeWynne  

Save
Age
56 - 64 years
Availability
Dec 13,2019 My Calendar
Occupation
Legal Secretary
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months
Phone

Thank you for reading my ad. I go by Wyn, and I'm an American Citizen,originally from England. I was a secretary in England, but came to the US as a housekeeper, child carer,(6 Children) and pet carer. Although that was many years ago, I do understand the value of caring for someone's home. I later lived with a couple while helping in the home as well as having outside jobs, - their pets were also "mine", and I can tell some very funny stories. When I got my own apt the dogs would go with me for the day to my apt.; one of them even went on vacation with me from CA to Idaho, & I would go "home" to stay with the dogs when my friends went out of town.

I did that for many years, and additionally over the years I've taken care of the homes and pets of many friends, and had paid house/pet sitting jobs. I understand the value & responsibility of taking care of someone's pets; appreciate the trust that is given, and can provide excellent references. I truly love dogs. I think that the unconditional love and trust they give we humans is quite remarkable, and should be repaid with the same kind of love. I enjoy walking, and short or long walks are fine - the more exercise for me the better! As an aside, I also love cats, and they love me (something people think is a phenomenon), but I am unfortunately, quite allergic to them.  I can take care of them by using allergy pills, but can't let them sleep on the bed with me in case they snuggle next to my head.    

My promise to you is to care for your pets and your home as if they were my own, so that you can return to things just as they were when you left. I'm a legal secretary/paralegal by profession, but since being laid off and working at home on my laptop, I'm hoping to shorten my "bucket list", by combining some of the things I love to do, such as housesitting, petsitting, and driving, and subsequently seeing more of our wonderful country.

I will give the very best of myself in exchange for the opportunity to visit places I would like to visit or re-visit, and in exchange for the trust bestowed on me. I'm honest, reliable, self-sufficient, and feel that I have a pleasant personality and a good sense of humor. I don't smoke or take drugs. I have a very reliable car, and I love to drive so getting to a desirable destination is no problem. I would love to hear from you if you think I would be a good fit for your needs, and I thank you for your consideration. Sincerely, Wyn.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact MeWynne
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for MeWynne


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like MeWynne to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR