Kids are grown. Lifetime learner, looking for a change of pace.

A little about Peaceful_n_quiet

46 - 55 years
Not Available
Spa Owner/Travel Writer
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

Peaceful_n_quiet is currently not available. Find more House Sitters    

  Not Available  

Quiet, vegetarian, non-smoking single mom with kids in college. Have monthly income from insurance. Looking for a change of pace and to downsize, save money for college expenses. Love to hike and get outdoors, so that would be a plus. But I am equally comfortable in the big city. Currently do not have any pets, but I love animals and have had dogs, cats, fish, gerbils, etc. I have owned my own homes in the past and fully understand what it takes to maintain and care for a home.

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact House Sitters
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Phone Contacts for Peaceful_n_quiet

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site:
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?


Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like House Sitters to your Favorite House Sitters List