Happily retired lady wishing to travel and see old friends and make some new ones.

Username TravellerMargaret  

Save
Age
65 + years
Availability
Sep 24,2020 My Calendar
Occupation
Retired Lady
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

I am living in south east Queensland and since retiring have spent my time discovering places that I have always wanted to visit as well as some familiar places.

I have extensive experience in housesitting, having spent time in Tasmania, the Blue Mountains, Kangaroo Valley, (NSW), Yallingup, (WA), ACT and various places in Queensland. I can provide references.

I am a keen gardener, love to grow things, and lawn maintenance (incl. ride on) is no problem for me. I have minded dogs, cats, fish, birds goats and chickens. I enjoy the company of animals.

I especially like being near the coast or a river. I am an active retiree and enjoy all things outside; walking,(especially with a dog for company), swimming, music, (I could keep your piano exercised if you have one),  and cooking.

Photography, writing and painting would be my hobbies.

Be assured that your house would be well looked after and your pets well cared for.  I might add that they have never complained!

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact TravellerMargaret
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for TravellerMargaret


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like TravellerMargaret to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR