Active retired professional couple/grandparents looking for a house sit May-June 2018

Username mollybloom  

Save
Age
65 + years
Availability
Apr 5,2019
Occupation
Artist
Gender
Female
Status
Married/Partnered female housesitting alone
Term
7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks

We are an active retired profession couple. Ian, retired from an N.T. Government Executive position. Kit is an Australian Landscape/Heritage Artist and photographer.

Our home town is Darwin where we have lived since We are well respected members of the Darwin Community. We own our home, married for 43years, have three adult children and 11grandchildren.

Bringing up our own children we have all sorts of animals and pets, including dogs, cats, birds, fish and at one stage goats on our 20 acres property in Canberra. We will care for you home and pets as if they were our own. 

We have compleated two house sits, one three weeks on a 250 acre property with chooks, cows and sheep. The other for eight weeks. The main creitea for this house sit was to simply  look after the house.

We are available from 18th May - 8th June 2018 and looking for a house sit in Qld, Brisbane, Sunshine Coast, Gold Coast, will also consider other areas.

We are non smokers.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact mollybloom
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for mollybloom


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like mollybloom to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR