Retired mental health counselor who loves all animals, especially dogs!

Username Hannah11  

Save
Age
65 + years
Availability
Not Available
Occupation
Retired Mental Health Counselor
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

Hannah11 is currently not available. Find more House Sitters    

  Not Available  

My name is Beverly and I am a 67 year old retired community mental health therapist. Throughout my life I have traveled a lot and cared for both my own as well as many other's homes and pets.

When my husband was alive, we had a ranch in New Mexico for nine years, with dogs, cats, birds, and horses, so I know what it's like to want someone responsible to take care of your home and animals while traveling. The same things that matter to you also matter to me, like respect for your needs, maintaining your privacy and taking care of your home and pets as if they were my own.

I love all animals and am thankful they are on the earth to teach compassion and bring love, humor and joy to our hearts and lives. I have a particular passion for dogs and have spent the last year volunteering at an animal shelter to get to know them even better. I also deeply appreciate cats, especially their cleverness in handling and managing dog friends who may live with them, as well as the people they live with.   

If you want someone who will give your pets almost the same love, consideration and attention you do, please . I've had cats all my life, dogs all my adult life, and spent twenty years riding and training horses. I've even birthed sheep in Wales.  While you're away I'll keep you in touch with how your home and pets are doing. I have a car and am available to house/pet sit long term, at least 2 months and longer.  Although I'm open to most any quiet place, I'd like to get better acquainted with certain areas in the States, specifically Idaho, Arizona, and southern California, as well as outside the USA in England.  My only requirement is that your home be in a quiet, peaceful neighborhood, that there is access to the Internet, and a nice place to go for long walks. A library is a plus!

Please note that I am not available to house/pet sit until August 2018.   

Looking forward to hearing from you, and thank you for taking the time to read my profile. -- Beverly

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact House Sitters
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for Hannah11


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like House Sitters to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR