Dependable, Honest, Mature House/Pet Sitter with Green Thumb!

Username msswish  

Save
Age
56 - 64 years
Availability
Feb 18,2019 My Calendar
Occupation
Property Manager
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months
References (4) Phone Verified (1)

I am a retired professional. Very healthy and energetic. Single 59 yr old female. 

I am Southern and come from generations of farmers. Hard working farmers I should say.  I've tied tobacco, toted watermelons from the garden, fed calves and horses and gathered eggs. None of it hurt me so far! I clean and recycle. I check faucets aren't dripping and sort the important mail from the advertisements. I turn off lights. I check and double check locks.  

I have owned 18 homes of my own. Two built from scratch and three were remodeled 19th century homes which I took great care with of course. I moved between these homes but some were rental properties both beach and mountain and I managed them all. Next on the list is a desert home I hope. 

I have had cats all my life. Muffin lived to be 20 years old, her sister was 17 and my Halloween black cat, Witch, lived to be 16. So I think I'm a good cat mommy indeed. I just know I love em lots.  Then there are those completely different creatures dogs... I've sat them too. They are joyous for walks in my opinion and make me feel better at night alone. And two dogs are better than one! 

In addition I have been the sitter for bunnies and hedgehogs. What a joyous experience that was! I'd do it again easily!

Gardening is a passion and I am quite good at it. So if plants are your thing they are my thing too! Being around farm land all my life I love to see things sprouting and growing. I'll help it to sprout and grow if you want. 

Non smoker, wine enthusiast but other than that not much drinking. Oh yeah, coffee.... I love a good cup of coffee! 

 I have iphone, laptop, and ipad so communication with me (and your babies!) will be very easy. 

The best thing about me? DEPENDABILITY. If I say I will be there I WILL BE THERE. I'm honest too! 

I'm looking for adventure in distant places and if I make new friends along the way to me that is even better. 

Thank you in advance for your housesitting opportunites! You will not be sorry! 

Jolene 

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact msswish
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for msswish


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like msswish to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR