International, mature, responsible. Experienced. Caring.

Username meera02  

46 - 55 years
Mar 24,2018
Translator, writer
6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months
Police check Phone

I am French and presently living in Melbourne. Non smoker. Healthy lifestyle. 

Excellent references. I am caring, honest, professional and keep house, pets and gardens well cared for. 

Over the past years, I have been looking after small, medium and large properties in cities, rural and coastal areas of NSW, Queensland and Victoria. Each involved great responsibility and care of pets and also farm animals and horses. In Melbourne, essentially cats, dogs, houses, grounds and pools. 

I have lived in the capital cities of NSW, Victoria and Queensland as well as Overseas in London and Paris. I come from Avignon and studied and worked in Lyon, Paris, Berlin, London. 

When in charge of animals, I am fully committed and aware of their needs, well being and happiness. I love them and they feel safe with me. 

I keep in touch with the owners for their peace of mind. I have been asked back on many occasions as the bond created between the owners, the animals and myself   is very special. 

Very much looking forward to hearing from you. 


Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact meera02
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Phone Contacts for meera02

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.


We sent meera02 a text message with a code.

meera02 has verified their phone by confirming the code in their housecarers dashboard.

You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site:
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?


Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like meera02 to your Favorite House Sitters List