Be of service to others by giving them our life Experiences and Presence

Username Brinak  

Save
Age
56 - 64 years
Availability
Jan 20,2020 My Calendar
Occupation
Retired
Gender
Female
Status
Married/Partnered female housesitting alone
Term
3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months
References (2) Police check Phone

Retired from 31 years career to Law Enforcement/ Military Services. I believe we can be of service to others by giving them our life experiences and presence. To be responsible people also conscious of the care and security required to maintain a property the beginning of this new venture of mine started... I try to keep my availability to date by reaching me via the site is quicker .... My love of working with animals is best therapy to my book. Tulip the new addition to our family comes on house sitting with me when she is allowed .....  Experienced was build up over the years to my own dogs/cats/horse/birds (parrots) to wild birds. Since 3yrs now we have become Beekeepers to our hives. My partner would come and visit depending on his work load since he has not fully retired yet. House sitting will help me figure out in some ways where I would like to settle if I ever do.... Loving this life.

I have chosen to be a House Sitter as a way to meet people all over the world and travel. My motivation for such was to do something entirely different from what I did till I retired from a very stressful professional career.

I believe that honesty and integrity, doing the right things for the right reasons, and treating people fairly with respect are the core values I stand for no matter what culture you are from. The love & passion respecting of all living things is a gift to be shared.

Prior experience:

2019 Jan/Feb Penticton

2018 Aug/Sep Penticton

2018 Feb/March/April Penticton

2017 October/November Penticton

2017 July 28 Aug19  Chemainus/Ladysmith B.C. Cats

2017 July 19th to 24 Rocky Mountain House AB. 5 Australian Shepperd/chickens/ducks/sheeps

2017 May /July Chemainus B.C. to a beautiful Cat

2016 October/December Penticton B.C 

2015 September Rockie Mountain House Alberta Canada ..

2015 June Burton 2 dogs/Cats Neighbor of my original Assignment.  

 2 terms in Burton B.C Canada for both a period of 6 months 

2014 April/October I was in Everett WA USA 

  December/April Ladysmith B.C. Canada.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Brinak
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for Brinak


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like Brinak to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR