Female architect with a traveling bug

Username Snoopy77  

Save
Age
37 - 45 years
Availability
Dec 17,2017
Occupation
Interior Architect
Gender
Female
Term
7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months
Police check Phone

Hi, I am Stephanie, a german Interior Architect living in the UK.

I am self employed and own a house here in Nottingham, where I live with my partner Tony and our two cats. As I like to experience different places and living environments, I'm looking to housesit sometimes. I enjoy seeing new things, meeting people and I love being with animals.

I am utterly reliable and have a great sense of responsibility, so I will always put your/your pet's needs first when housesitting.

I fully understand the responsibilities of housesitting, have done it a few times now and have in fact a housesitter for our cats at home whilst we are away traveling, so I know what's important on either side.

I am very conscientious, tidy and consider myself very well behaved. I don't smoke and do not really drink to speak of. I do like coffee and chocolate :)

I have housesitted a doctor's villa in Germany for over a year in the past and am capable in looking after a large property; I have just renovated our own house top to bottom and think I'm quite handy with a few things. :)

I am also experienced in caring for all sorts of animals, including horses, cats, dogs, chicken, goats, bunnies etc., as I have grown up with a menagerie in the back yard :)

My last housesit took place in Bavaria, where I horsesitted two ponies this summer.

Personal and professional references are available if desired.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any queries - I'm looking forward to talk to you!

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Snoopy77
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for Snoopy77


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like Snoopy77 to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR