Have Slippers Will Travel

A little about HavSlippersWilTravel

Save
Age
65 + years
Availability
Oct 22,2017 My Calendar
Occupation
Retired
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months
References (8)

If you are looking for someone who is honest, responsible, trustworthy, quiet and peaceful, then please read further. I am also "smoke free, drug free, and drama free", love cats and dogs and have also owned lovebirds and small tank fish. If you have other types of pets, you could teach me to take care of them, I am willing to learn. All my life, I have been around pets and have house-and/or-pet-sat for my family innumerable times, generally offering love and affection to the pets as well as taking care of their other simpler needs of food and waste disposal.

My habits are to be neat and clean and I will bring my own slippers to wear around your house. Most of my life I have owned condos/houses, so am good at taking care of homes and you can trust me to treat your dwelling with the same care as given my own. My gardens/yards always look clean and well-maintained and I can do some simple, basic gardening/yard care for you.

My approach to life is informal and easygoing but respectful of others' needs and of their dignity. Over the years, my hobbies and leisure time activities have been varied but mostly centered around learning about other cultures, reading, hiking and classical music, especially opera.

If you think I will be appropriate for your needs, then I "have slippers, will travel" to provide the best care I can for your home and your pets.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact HavSlippersWilTravel
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for HavSlippersWilTravel


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like HavSlippersWilTravel to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR