A reliable animal lover with traditional values...

Username Caly33  

Save
Age
46 - 55 years
Availability
Sep 18,2018
Occupation
Website Designer
Gender
Female
Status
Married/Partnered female housesitting alone
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months
References (2) Police check Phone Verified

Hello, 

I'm a very caring and responsible, non-smoker who is available to love and care for your pets, to pamper them, keep them company and walk them to the degree that they require and are used to. I can also maintain your home and garden whilst you are away. Your plants, lawns and even vegie garden will be in competent and loving hands. 

I want you to relax and enjoy your holiday knowing that everything is safe, loved and well looked after until your return.

MY STORY & EXPERIENCE
I was a homeowner but sold my house after my last pets passed away and have decided not to have my own animals again for some time. Therefore house and pet-sitting gives me the enjoyment and fulfilment of caring for other people's pets and homes as if they were my own. 

I am an animal lover so have had many in my life in addition to minding other peoples pets, these include cats, dogs, chickens and geese (also geese, parrots, canaries, gala's and a cockatoo). Also a goat, a quarter horse, donkeys, a baby kangaroo, lizards and even a pet carpet snake! 

I spent several years working as a live-in Nanny and property caretaker throughout Australia, Canada and the USA. These positions provided me with extensive experience.

I've been house and pet-sitting professionally, full-time for over four years and am loving it. I'm available for short or long-term positions and am able to keep in communication and provide updates/pay bills/forward mail etc on longer positions. I also have a recent police check for your peace of mind. 

Please note that I am home most of the time. I work from home part-time online and am also a student completing a University degree part-time via online delivery. This enables me to provide your pets with lots of company and attention.

If you're interested in my assistance, please contact me. I'm happy to provide any other details you may require. I look forward to meeting you and your pets, and to discussing your requirements.

Thank you for reading,

Carolyn

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Caly33
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for Caly33


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


We sent Caly33 a text message with a code.

Caly33 has verified their phone by confirming the code in their housecarers dashboard.

You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like Caly33 to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR