Active, Reliable, Home and Farm owner, non-smoking quiet Female seeking to care for your home/pets

Username SunnyInVallarta  

Save
Age
56 - 64 years
Availability
May 30,2020
Occupation
wandering when able!
Gender
Female
Status
Married/Partnered female housesitting alone
Term
7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months
References (1) Phone

 56 year old Female, Non-drinker, quiet, non smoker, and responsible! I have excellent House Sitting , business and personal references. 

I spent 30 years as a Dental Assistant and now work on my farm. I am a nature lover and spend time traveling to different areas taking photos and meeting new people. I am comfortable in the city and country. Farm girl and City lover!

I can fix pretty much anything that comes my way, or figure out how to get it done, in any language! Plus I have experience with a huge variety of animals, no problem giving pills, shots, etc.

   House and pet sitting has given me the chance to see new places while helping others care for their pets and home while they are away. I love dogs, cats and farm animals and would take care of your pets as if they were my own beloved family. I grew up on a large farm but have also lived in big cities.

I am comfortable doing minor needed repairs in the home. At this time I would prefer a mid term house / pet sitting assignment in Mexico, France, Italy, England or Spain for Winter or the Pacific Coast, Oregon mostly for the Summer 2018. But not set specifically on any Country. 

I am open to new places. I would very much appreciate chatting with you about what you need from a house-sitter, see if we match up! I would also be open to FaceTime or for an interview. Past house-sitting references available upon request. I have done house/pet sitting in Hawaii, Colorado, Oregon and Mexico.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kelly

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact SunnyInVallarta
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for SunnyInVallarta


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like SunnyInVallarta to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR