Mature, trustworthy, mother of one daughter

A little about gottalovefl25

Save
Age
46 - 55 years
Availability
Aug 23,2017
Occupation
House Sitter
Gender
Female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months
Phone

We are not your “average” house sitters, we strive to be the best of the best. Myself & my 14 year old daughter will do everything under the sun to make sure you & your pets know you made the PERFECT choice.
We really enjoy what we do. We LOVE to travel & most of all LOVE animals, so house sitting seemed perfect for us!  We pride ourselves in never disappointing a single home owner. We are very easy going & cheerful people, we have no problem being flexible, say if you decide to stay a few extra days on your trip. We want your pet/pets to feel like they are on their own vacation/getaway but still get to enjoy sleeping in their own bed & home.  Your animals will always have love & affection & someone to snuggle up next to to settle in for the night, we guarantee your dog or cat will be having sweet dreams about his adventures with his new human friends from that day
We want to make your dog (or cat etc.)  have the most adventure filled and/or relaxing day, whatever your pet’s comfort zone may be.
    We want everyday  you are away to be the most enjoyable time for your pet so they feel you have never left, or are too busy enjoying their day to notice or think about it.
We will be your animals own personal butler (as most pet parent’s are lol), whatever their needs or wants are, we will be right on top of it.
If your dog perfers being active & going for car rides or for a run etc...or if they prefer to lay and chill on the couch, we will make sure it is a comfortable for them as we can possibly make it.
My 14 year old daughter Lydia is probably one of the most responsible 14 year olds you will meet, she is homeschooled, she is extremely caring, loves animals & is a very hard worker. Between the 2 of us, your animals will be pampered to the moon & back.
We live in Saratoga Springs NY, but are currently looking for house sits in CA (preferably long term, but shorter is okay too) as we have to be out there anyway for some appointments we have.
Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have etc.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact gottalovefl25
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for gottalovefl25


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like gottalovefl25 to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR