I am a cheerful, independent and responsible single person that would be the perfect candidate to mind your house, pets

A little about Papillon48

Save
Age
65 + years
Availability
Nov 17,2017 My Calendar
Occupation
Retired IT-Specialist
Gender
Male
Status
Single male
Term
7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months
References (2) Phone

After thirty-nine years working for IBM Germany and IBM International as an IT Specialist, I recently retired. I have been on Working Assignments for several years in the Middel East area and in the USA. I still enjoy travelling and enjoy this 'house sitting' opportunity as an interesting continuation of getting around in the world. I love pets and gardens and pets always like me too. IBM also means: I've been moved' - that means I gained solid experince caring and dealing with arising issues concerning house and garden which I've rented in various countries, My former wife and I have had a dog for over 16 years, I'm also handy about the house. I live myself in a big house surrounded by a big, nice garden in the Mountains in South of Germany. We run a holiday-appartment in the house during summer and winter, since its a hiking and skiing area as well. Since January 2015 we have a Labrador male dog - we watch him growing and teach him to behave properly :)      

Since this side displays only one 'preferred Country', I hereby pronounce that I am also available to worldwide housesitting enquiries! So please don't hesitate to ask.

I did perform a 2 month house sitting in 2014 in Costa Rica, Atenas - reference about this sitting is availabe.

I did return to Costa Rica in September 2015 for another sitting assignment in this area, started November .

It was a three week housesitting with 5 dogs, one cat and lots of fish :) 

I was not available in 2016,  but from April1 in 2017 onwards I'll be available for new assignments ;)

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Papillon48
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for Papillon48


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like Papillon48 to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR