Experienced Professional Available for House & Pet Sitting

Username Gypsywomancafe  

46 - 55 years
Not Available
House/Pet Sitter/Personal Assistant/Caregiver
Single female
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

Gypsywomancafe is currently not available. Find more House Sitters    

  Not Available  

Greetings!  My name is Teresa. I am a reliable, responsible and mature professional available for house and pet sitting. For the past three years I have been a full-time house and pet sitter traveling throughout the United States receiving excellent reviews.

It has been my pleasure to care for homes, cats, dogs, plants and even some chickens to support homeowners while they're away. Often I care for pets and homes for extended trips of one month or longer providing steady care and reliable communication.

Prior to my recent years of house and pet sitting, I lived abroad including teaching English as a Second Language in South Korea and Thailand for a total of three years. Additionally, I spent some time in Europe doing work exchanges where I assisted with the care of homes, bed and breakfasts and businesses.

I love caring for homes, plants, cats and dogs and have truly enjoyed the companionship of animals during my pet sitting adventures. I received basic training at a local animal rescue center in techniques for working with their dogs. As a former pet owner of three cats, each with their own unique ways and personalities, I am also well prepared and suited for cat care. I have also lent a hand in caring for turtles, chickens, a cockatoo and a parrot! And in Thailand, I gave an elephant a bath.

I am a dependable and responsible person and love being of service to support your home and pets while you're away. I am a non-smoker/non-drinker and appreciate simple, healthy living.

Please feel free to check out a few of my reviews and references in the reference link at the top section of my profile. Additionally, as many of my house and pets sits have been through a different on-line platform, I have included my personal link to that platform in the information at the top of this page.  It includes more information about me plus reviews and references.

Thanks so much for reading!  I look forward to hearing from you!

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact House Sitters
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Phone Contacts for Gypsywomancafe

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select the Photos Button at the top of your Dashboard
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • Non-paid limited Sitter Guest members may upload photos. They will display on your profile when you contribute to the running of the Housecarers community with your Annual Subscription.
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?


Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like House Sitters to your Favorite House Sitters List